Just Another Room

The search for a room continues and my haircut is not that bad; I avoided the Turkish barbers.  Not the Turkish cell phone stores though, yay cheap mobiles. The last few days have been pretty normal. There has been quite a bit of running around the city looking at rooms and being interviewed here and there. Nothing yet though, but fingers are crossed or my thumbs are pinched, depending on how German I feel at the moment. The visa is hopefully going to be attained by Monday and then I’ll have to focus getting a job. Despite all these things to do I went out last night with Christina and a few of her friends, which was quite nice. Really not much to say really. I’ll hopefully have good new to tell you soon.

Leave a Reply

